The Judiciary Committee is responsible for implementing the policy and procedures of the Plan of the Association for Endorsement of Candidates for Judicial Office. Membership includes a representative sampling of the Association and the community and consists of persons of recognized standing, judgment and independence who represent a broad range of social, economic and practical backgrounds.

Committee Members:
T. Michael Blanks
Mackenzie L. Clements
Timothy S. Feehan
Christopher H. Macturk
J. Baker McClanahan
Timothy G. Moore
Robert C.T. Reed
Charles K. Seyfarth
Andrew P. Sherrod
Gwen Massie Wind

Lay Members:
Michael Crowley
Charles C. Hartridge
Sue Taylor
Margaret Wade

At Large Board of Directors:
Belinda D. Jones
Amanda DeBerry Koehn

Ex-officio Member:
Daniel E. Lynch