Awards & Honors

Committee on Award and Honors

The Awards and Honors Committee receives and approves nominations for all honors and awards bestowed by the Association, including the Liberty Bell Awards, John C. Kenny Pro Bono Awards, Hill-Tucker Public Service Awards, and the Hunter W. Martin Professionalism Awards. The Committee forwards its recommendations to the Board.
Committee Members:
Jennifer J. West, Chair
Hon. Richard B. Campbell
Julie M. Cillo
Deanna H. Hathaway
R. Braxton Hill IV
W. Benjamin Pace