STATE JUDICIAL CIRCUITS IN THE RICHMOND METROPOLITAN AREA (Va. Code § 17.1-506)

NINTH CIRCUIT

The Cities of Poquoson and Williamsburg and the Counties of Charles City, Gloucester, James City, King and Queen, King William, Mathews, Middlesex, New Kent and York shall constitute the ninth circuit.

ELEVENTH CIRCUIT

The City of Petersburg and the Counties of Amelia, Dinwiddie, Nottoway and Powhatan shall constitute the eleventh circuit.

TWELFTH CIRCUIT

The City of Colonial Heights and the County of Chesterfield shall constitute the twelfth circuit.

THIRTEENTH CIRCUIT

The City of Richmond shall constitute the thirteenth circuit.

FOURTEENTH CIRCUIT

The County of Henrico shall constitute the fourteenth circuit.

FIFTEENTH CIRCUIT

The City of Fredericksburg and the Counties of Caroline, Essex, Hanover, King George, Lancaster, Northumberland, Richmond, Spotsylvania, Stafford and Westmoreland shall constitute the fifteenth circuit.

SIXTEENTH CIRCUIT

The City of Charlottesville and the Counties of Albemarle, Culpeper, Fluvanna, Goochland, Greene, Louisa, Madison and Orange shall constitute the sixteenth circuit.