Environmental & Energy Law Section Annual Meeting

Event Details

The Environmental & Energy Law Section will hold a CLE, Lunch & Annual Meeting on Friday, June 7, 2019 from 12:00 – 1:15 pm. The event will take place at Troutman Sanders, 1001 Haxall Point, 15th Floor, Richmond. Lunch will be provided. The event is FREE for RBA Environmental Section members and $25 for non-Section members. Reservations must be received by June 5th.

Time: 12:00-1:15 p.m.
Location: Troutman Sanders, 1001 Haxall Point, 15th Floor, Richmond 23219
Parking is available in the deck beneath the building on levels P3 and above; please be sure to obtain a validation ticket from the receptionist when you arrive
Cost: FREE for RBA Environmental Law Section members; $25 for non-Section members

At the meeting the Section will elect the Officers and Executive Committee to preside over the 2019-2020 bar year. The Nominating Committee has nominated the following persons:

Chairperson: Gina M. Pisoni, Dominion Resources Services
Chairperson-Elect: Patrick J. Fanning, Troutman Sanders
Secretary: Jennifer Coleman, Virginia Department of Health
Executive Committee Members: Timothy L. McHugh, Hunton Andrews Kurth; Shawn J. O’Brien, Troutman Sanders; Paul L. Spaulding, Attorney at Law; One Vacancy to be filled at the Meeting

 Members can register by emailing spotter@richmondbar.org



2019-05-23 16:00:00
2019-05-23 18:30:00
Environmental & Energy Law Section CLE/Lunch/Annual Meeting
Environmental & Energy Law Section CLE/Lunch/Annual Meeting
Troutman Sanders
Sharon Potter