Bankruptcy Section Annual Meeting and CLE Seminar/luncheon

Event Details

The Bankruptcy Section will hold its Annual Meeting in conjunction with a luncheon/CLE seminar on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.
The program will feature a presentation by the Hon. Keith L. Phillips, entitled “Bankruptcy in Review – Top Five Local Bankruptcy Stories of the Year.” It is anticipated that the program will be approved for 1.0 hour of MCLE credit.

Time: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.
Location: Hilton Richmond Downtown, 501 E. Broad Street
Cost: $30 for section member and government rate
$45 for non-section members

The Bankruptcy Section is soliciting nominations for persons interested in serving on the section’s Executive Committee to be elected during the May meeting. Nominations, along with a brief summary of the candidates interest and qualifications, should be forward to Michael Freeman via email to no later than 5:00 pm on Friday, March 22, 2019. Questions may also be directed to Michael Freeman. The Nominating Committee consists of Michael Freeman, William Gray and Robert Westermann.


Or register by calling the Bar Office at 804-780-0700

2019-05-07 12:30:00
2019-05-07 14:00:00
Bankruptcy Section Annual Meeting and Luncheon/ CLE
Bankruptcy Section Annual Meeting and Luncheon/CLE
Hilton Richmond Downtown, 501 E. Broad Street
Sharon Potter