Environmental & Energy Law Section Annual Meeting & Social

Event Details

The Environmental & Energy Law Section will hold its Annual Meeting & Social on Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at Brambly Park.

Meet in the park area outside for our End of Year Party. We will celebrate a good bar year and elect our new leadership

Cost: FREE for EELS Section members and their guests. $10 for all other non-members.

Reservations are required and must be received by April 26th. Members can register by emailing Sharon Potter at spotter@richmondbar.org

The non-Section member rate is $10. Register using a credit card below.

The Nominating Committee of the Environmental & Energy Law Section has nominated the following individuals for election at the 2024 Annual Meeting:

CHAIR: Timothy G. McCormick (Christian & Barton)
CHAIR-ELECT: Jasdeep S. Khaira (Gentry Locke)
SECRETARY: Katherine E. Kulbok (AG’s Office)
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR: Timothy L. McHugh (Troutman Pepper)

Emily M. Guillaume, (Troutman Pepper)
Benjamin B. Sloan, (Organization of PJM States)
C. Dixon Wallace (Hunton Andrews Kurth)