Committees: Finance

The Finance Committee, which is chaired by the Secretary-Treasurer of the Association, is responsible for establishing and monitoring all financial matters of the association.

Committee Members:

Daniel E. Lynch, Chair
Gregory R. Bishop
Sean P. Byrne
Annemarie D. Cleary
Brian L. Hager
J. Baker McClanahan
G. William Norris, Jr.
Joseph A. Perini
Sarah S. Schimmels
Andrew P. Sherrod
Thamer E. “Chip” Temple III


Douglas D. Callaway

At-Large Board of Directors Members:

Cassandra C. Collins
Timothy O. Johnson