Committees: Communications

The Publications Committee is responsible for reviewing and updating when appropriate all publications of the Association and to otherwise undertake such activities and projects as would promote a better understanding and appreciation by the membership as to the objectives, purposes and activities of the Association.

Committee Members

Elizabeth L. Gunn, Chair
Matthew B. Chmiel
Harrison M. Gates
Joan M. Mielke
Jonathan L. Moore
Eric J. Nedell
Taylor N. Pape
Madelyn B. Parikh
Charles K. Seyfarth
Andrew P. Sherrod
J. Brandon Sieg
Nicholas F. Simopoulos

At-Large Board of Directors Members
R. Braxton Hill, IV
Barbara A. Williams