Litigation Section

Membership in the Litigation Section allows attorneys from a wide range of litigation backgrounds to network, exchange practice information and foster professionalism through a variety of continuing legal education and social functions. Annual section dues are $25 in addition to being a member of the Richmond Bar Association.  JOIN



The Litigation Section will host its Fall Social on Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. Additional details, including location and registration information, will be available soon.