Committees : Pro Bono

The Pro Bono Committee undertakes activities and projects that will encourage and assist members of the Association and the public to make legal representation and services available to the poor and underserved in the Richmond Metropolitan area.

Committee Members

Sean P. Byrne, Chair
Jennifer F. Sullivan
Gail M. Deady
Shannon E. Daily
Tara L. Casey
Heather H. Lockerman
Christopher E. Trible
T. Preston Lloyd
Meagan A. Mihalko
Robert A. Gouldin
S. Spencer Katona

Advisory Board
Christina E. Marra
Marcellinus L. M. B. Slag
Alexandra S. Fannon
Stephen E. Dickinson

At-Large Board of Directors Members
W. Banjamin Pace
Jennifer J. West