Committees : Membership

The Membership Committee promotes membership in the Association, reviews and updates the membership rolls on an annual basis, and implements policies and projects concerning membership activities.

Committee Members

Nathaniel L. Story, Chair
Nathan A. Colarusso
Amanda B. Crouch
Devika Davis
Mary E. Davis
Tara L. Elgie
John M. Erbach
W. Benjamin Pace

At-Large Board of Directors Members:

John W. Anderson
Robert F. Moorman