Committees : 2014 Bench Bar Conference

The Bench Bar Committee was established by the Board of Directors to plan and organize the Bench Bar Conference including scheduling, content, speakers and related logistics. The Committee is comprised of representatives from local geographic and specialty bars as well as members of the judiciary.

Committee Members

Angela Isabell Co-Chair
Janet Lee Co-Chair
Hon. Stephen R. McCullough Honorary Chair
Julia Adair Henrico County Bar Association
William C. Sandel Henrico County Bar Association
Crystal Foster Fitzgerald Hill-Tucker Bar Association
Devika Davis Hill-Tucker Bar Association
John H. Taylor Chesterfield Bar Association
Mary A. Napier Chesterfield Bar Association
Julie E. McConnell Metro Richmond Women's Bar
Lori A. Taylor Metro Richmond Women's Bar
Mackenzie L. Clements Richmond Criminal Bar
Jennie S. Nesbitt Richmond Criminal Bar
Emilee Hasbrouck Richmond Criminal Bar
Robert Partin Metro Richmond Family Law Bar
Jeremiah Yourth Metro Richmond Family Law Bar
Christy Monolo Hanover County Bar Association
Dale Mullen Hanover County Bar Association
John A. Merrick Richmond Bar Association
Andrew O. Mathews Richmond Bar Association


Hon. D. Gregory Carr Chesterfield J&DR Court
Hon. Melvin R. Hughes, Jr. Richmond Circuit Court
Hon. Randall G. Johnson, Jr. Henrico J&DR Court
Hon. Mary B. Malveaux Henrico General District Court
Hon. Steven C. McCallum Chesterfield Circuit Court
Hon. Edward A. Robins, Jr. Chesterfield J&DR District Court
Hon. Tracy Thorne-Begland Richmond General District Court
Hon. James S. Yoffy Henrico Circuit Court